Feedback!

I do get a few views on this blog, but it’s going to just stay shit forever unless I get feedback.

I set it up for myself, but I like writing and blogging, and it’s nice to think that someone out there is reading it. I don’t know what you like reading and what you don’t though; as amazing as I am I’m not telepathic.

It’s very personal at times, and I know that can be boring. So tell me. If you like a post, say it. Or if you hate it, I’d love you to tell me too. Agree with what I say, tell me I’m all wrong, or just say hi.

Promise I won’t bite!

6 Comments

Filed under blogging

6 responses to “Feedback!

  1. I love this blog! Also, never, ever get rid of these personal blog posts.. without them, how do you separate your blog from the thousands of others?

  2. Thank you Tommy!

    And very true that actually.. šŸ™‚

  3. Hello šŸ™‚ I was just reading through your archives. . and then I saw that you had me on your blogroll which made me super happy šŸ™‚
    And then I saw this, so I thought I’d oblige with feedback. I like it the way it is. I like that sometimes you get reflective, and sometimes it’s just about what you did. I like the pictures you put in. I like the sentiments you express.

    It makes me smile šŸ™‚

  4. Thank you šŸ™‚ That comment made me super happy!

    Good luck with the rest of your pres (We’re culchies here in Cork :P) by the way!

  5. I like it šŸ˜€ More pictures though! šŸ™‚

  6. Thanks Lorna! Hehe.. I’m working on the pictures. For Lent I took up taking photos and set up a flickr a/c and all so it should be a bit more colourful around here soon šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

