Rush rush rush

I’m surprised I haven’t done a huge ‘I was in London at the weekend and look at what I did’ post yet, but I just haven’t had the time. Which is annoying, because I think you need to blog about something while it’s still relevant so that you actually feel what you’re writing. But whatever.

In the meantime, head over to http://loladee.wordpress.com/ to see a guest post of mine. My friend Lorna asked me to do this week’s ‘Guest Wednesday’ so have a look at my post there if you’re missing my rants and ramblings and beautiful words in general.

I’ll be back with my daily blogging by the end of the weekend. Promise. And I can do a big long ranty post about why I’ve been so busy and stressed and whatnot.

Grr.

2 Comments

Filed under ranting

2 responses to “Rush rush rush

  1. Good to hear you’ll be back soon :p keep clicking and seeing only the hot chocolate again and again, and so repetitvely craving some hot chocolate. .

  2. I think I’m back now, so no more hot chocolate cravings!

Leave a Reply

