Clothes and Music!

Two of the biggest loves of my life.

Hmm..

This is what I wore today to town, followed by an afternoon in the park. Some people told me I should have more fashion posts seeing as the title of the blog refers to clothes, so thanks to the lovely Aisling who kindly followed me around and snapped me in various poses, I have an outfit post. πŸ™‚

Ahh...

Top : Zara, London.

Denim jacket : Zara kids many years ago..

Scarf : Debenhams

Jeans : Pepe Jeans @ KIldare Village

Shoes : Converse @ Schuh

Bag : Penneys

And now for some choonage. Listened to this on the bus to town today, so now it’s like you’re living my life. Go dress like me, go listen to the same music, go do the same stuff with your friends. How exciting πŸ˜›

Grizzly Bear – Two Weeks, from the album Veckatimest. Hopefully I’ll be seeing this live in June when they play Harmonic @ the Marquee, along with Midlake, Camera Obscura and Villagers. All for only €35? I’m there.

4 Comments

Filed under clothes

4 responses to “Clothes and Music!

  1. You look grrreat! I like I like!

  2. Botch

    Looking sxc botch πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

