Sunday, Sunday..

I’m sure that’s been a blog post title before, but the creative juices are running quite low at the moment so it’s the best I can do. And you can probably also take a wild guess as to what the subject matter of this post is going to be about. Feel free to leave now; I can’t say I blame you.

As per usual, we headed to Kinsale yesterday morning, puppy in tow. Had a cappucino and a scone in the Blue Haven while Ozzie stayed in the car. One of the waiters working there sorta fell in love with the last dog so he asked had we gotten a replacement yet. He ended up out on the footpath giving Ozzie plenty of attention. That dog’s such an ice breaker. Need to capitalise on that while I can actually..

Puppy on the sand!

Then we headed off to the beach where Ozzie got plenty more attention. He got chased by kids, then chased said kids, and basically got awws wherever he went. While some other family had dognapped our puppy, I made my brother take a photo of me for this. I’m sure I didn’t look vain or pretentious at all..

N04/4535338339/” title=”SL274683 by ForeverAddictedToYou, on Flickr”>SL274683

Home, homework out the back in the sun, Hannah called over to see the puppy, we went playing tennis with Liam, I was class, kept getting such good shots and doing my glance back thing at Liam. No-on could deny my greatness yesterday though.

And then I came and didn’t learn an Irish essay on An Chéad Dráma. Even so, I was quite pleased with how that test went today actually..

Better post tomorrow, I promise!

1 Comment

Filed under weekend

One response to “Sunday, Sunday..

  1. wika57

    HOrrAY FoR ThE PUppY

Leave a Reply

