#10 – Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to

Hi A,

Long(ish) time no see.. I miss you, y’know that? I miss the long chats we used to have about everything and nothing. I miss having you there whenever I needed to see a (usually) friendly face.

How’re you getting on anyway? I guess life’s kinda tough at the moment, but it’ll all work out. I’m sure of it. You’re pretty lucky to have some amazing people around you. And they’re even luckier to have you around them. How’s the other half? Hope everything’s going well in that department.

Any luck with some form of a comeback? It’d make my bloody day. Year, even. I’m a different person because of the time I spent in there with ye and I’ll never forget that.

I should call up to you some day soon.. Talkcha then..

Niamh x

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 days

Leave a Reply

